New South Wales

Canberra

Sarah Johnson | sarah.louise.johnson@hotmail.com
All ages

Caroline Leviston caroline.leviston@cerebralpalsy.org.au
School age 

Albury

Marlene Eksteen | theeskteens@westnet.com.au
All ages

Amy Simpkin | simpkin.amy@hotmail.com
All ages

Belinda Crothers | belinda.crothers@aspiress.com.au
Early Childhood/School age

Kimberley Burgess | kreid08@hotmail.com
All ages

Blue Mountains

Meagan Rudd | meagan.signon@gmail.com
All ages

Rochelle Capomolla | rochelle@ripples.org.au
All ages

Central Tablelands

Rochelle Capomolla | rochelle@ripples.org.au
All ages

Central West

Natalie Mudford | natalie@letscommunicatespeech.com.au
All ages

Katherine Shannon | katherine.shannon@sydney.edu.au
All ages

Greater Western Sydney

Meagan Rudd | meagan.signon@gmail.com
All ages Katherine

Katherine Shannon | katherine.shannon@sydney.edu.au
All ages

Leigha Dark | leigha_dark@hotmail.com
All ages

Anne Redding | cnc21@bigpond.com
Early Childhood/School age

Kelsie Davis (Webb) | kelsiewebb@hotmail.com
All ages

Brooke Skinner | brooke@elephantintheroom.net.au
All ages

Hunter Region

Kasey Woodham | kasey@creatingopportunities.com.au
All ages

Chloe Bernard | chloe.barnard@abilityoptions.org.au
School age/Adults

Kimberly Lewis | kimberlymulder@hotmail.com
Early Childhood/School age

Illawarra (Wollongong)

Amy Nelson | amynelsona@gmail.com
All ages

Kirby Molise | kirbymolise@iahsgroup.com.au
All ages

Tarryn Bracken | tarrynbracken@gmail.com
School age/Adults

Ashleigh Fouracre | ashleigh.fouracre@hotmail.com
All ages

Moama

Sheree Hunter | shsh99@bigpond.net.au
All ages

Northern Rivers

Jessica Rixon |jess.rixon@y7mail.com
Early Childhood

Jo Hobbins | johobbins@aapt.net.au
Early Childhood/School age

Mary Maguire | marymspeechie@gmail.com
Early Childhood/School age

Deborah Wearne | Wearne@bigpond.net.au
Early Childhood/Adult

Sydney

Brooke Workman |brookejworkman@gmail.com
All ages

Lisa Boland | lisa.boland@syd.catholic.edu.au
Early Childhood/School age

Ruth Rogers | ruth.rogers@det.nsw.edu.au
All ages

Tanya Jarvis | jarvistj44@gmail.com
School age/Adults

Lisa Hanley | lhanley@outlook.com.au
All ages

Pashenka Gribbon | pashenka.g@gmail.com
School age

Danielle Story | dstory@fairfieldcity.nsw.gov.au
Early Childhood/School age