Queensland

North

Bronwyn Reguson | Bronwyn.reguson@qed.qld.gov.au
Early Childhood/School age 

Townsville

Kate Scott | katelaspina@gmail.com
All ages 

Wide Bay-Burnett

Sarah Elphinstone | sarah@flourishspeechpath.com.au
All ages 

Central

Jenna McAfee jmzspeech@gmail.com
Early Childhood/School age

Debbie Burmester | dburmester@cpl.org.au
All ages

Central Coast

Christine Bartholomew | c.bartholomew@internode.on.net
All ages

Haylee Stevens | hsspeech@outlook.com
All ages

Gold Coast

Jacqui Sullivan | jacqueline.sullivan@therapymatters.com.au
Early Childhood/School age 

Jo Adsett joadsett75@gmail.com
School Age

Tania Teizel tania.teitzel@therapymatters.com.au
All ages

Cindy Apap | capap4@yahoo.com
School age

South West & Darling Downs

Lauren Scott | lauren@dalbyspeechpathology.com.au
Early Childhood/School age 

South East (Sunshine Coast)

Adrian Eldridge | a.eldridge@endeavour.com.au
Adult

Darren Trentephol | dtrentepohl@gmail.com
Early Childhood/School age

Emily Fernandez | emily.fernandez@qed.qld.gov.au
All ages

Michelle Wallace | mwallace6789@gmail.com
All ages

Cindy Apap | capap4@yahoo.com
School age

Ann Tucker | atuck4@eq.edu.au
– School age