Victoria

Barwon South West

Ingrid Howell | ifhowell@yahoo.com 
Early Childhood/School age 

Marion Van Nierop | mvan@scopeaust.org.au
All ages 

Stephanie Weir stephanie.alexandra.weir@gmail.com
Early Childhood 

Angela Klaniscek angela.klaniscek@outlook.com
Adults 

Elizabeth (Lee) Lee | lizleespeechie@gmail.com
All ages

Bass Coast Shire

Margaret Hauser | marg@xcheque.com
All ages 
Glen Alvie

Gippsland

Deborah Wilson | csp@caseyspeech.com.au
Early Childhood/School age 

Elizabeth Bland | yarramspeech1@gmail.com
All ages

Jan Dunbar | jandunbar@wideband.net.au
All ages 

Margaret Hauser | marg@xcheque.com
All ages 

Marion Van Nierop mvan@scopeaust.org.au
All ages

Sally Glass | glass.sally.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Early Childhood

Stephanie Weir | stephanie.alexandra.weir@gmail.com
All ages

Angela Klaniscek | angela.klaniscek@outlook.com
All ages 

Lydelle Joseph | lydellejj@gmail.com
Early Childhood/School age

Grampians & Greater Melbourne

Marion Van Nierop | mvan@scopeaust.org.au
Early Childhood 

Stephanie Weir stephanie.alexandra.weir@gmail.com
Early Childhood 

Angela Klaniscek | angela.klaniscek@outlook.com
Adults 

Hume

Marion Van Nierop | mvan@scopeaust.org.au
All ages

Kate Thompson | kreo@optusnet.com.au
Early Childhood & School Age

Olivia Watchman oliviaw@sunburychc.org.au
Early Childhood 

Stephanie Weir | stephanie.alexandra.weir@gmail.com
Early Childhood 

Angela Klaniscek | angela.klaniscek@outlook.com
Adults 

Cathy Prior | cprior@wodongatafe.edu.au
All ages

Peninsula

Jacqui Zuidema jacquizuidema@hotmail.com
Early Childhood/School age 
Mornington Peninsula & Frankston 

Loddon Mallee

Marion Van Nierop | mvan@scopeaust.org.au
All ages

Stephanie Weir stephanie.alexandra.weir@gmail.com
Early Childhood 

Susie Hawke | enquiries@susiehawkespeechpathology.com.au
All ages 

Angela Klaniscek angela.klaniscek@outlook.com
Adults 

Emma Douglass | emmadouglass81@gmail.com
Adults

Murray

Charie Roberts charie@mptrainingandrecruitment.com.au
All ages 
Riverina & Murray 

North-West Victoria

Sue Pakakis | vjp0604@gmail.com
Early Childhood 

Wodonga

Marlene Eksteen | theeksteens@westnet.com.au
All ages

Amy Simpkin | simpkin.amy@hotmail.com
All ages

Belinda Crothers | belinda.crothers@aspiress.com.au
Early Childhood/School age

Cathy Prior | cprior@wodongatafe.edu.au
Early Childhood/School age

Kelsey Graves | kelsey.graves@gatewayhealth.org.au
Adults

Melbourne

North

Annabelle Scotney | scotney.annabelle.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
School age
Greensborough

Catherine Tudor | catherine.tudor@cohealth.org.au
Early Childhood 
City of Melbourne & Moonee Valley 

Heather Cullen hcullenross@hotmail.com
All ages 
Northcote

Vanessa Merlino v.liane.merlino@gmail.com
Early Childhood 
Reservoir

Stacey Fisher stacey.waters@hotmail.com
School age/Adults 
Whittlesea

Rachel Stocks | rachelstocks@hotmail.com
All ages

Susie Hawke | enquires@susiehawkespeechpathology.com.au
All ages

North-West

Giovanni Giordano Giovanni.Giordano@milparinka.org.au 
Adults 
Glenroy 

Holly Oakenful | holly.oakenful@gmail.com 
Early Childhood/School age 
Maidstone

Kate Thompson | kreo@optusnet.com.au
Early Childhood & School Age
Pascoe Vale South

Rachel Stocks | rachelstocks@hotmail.com
All ages

East

Gill Greenwood | greenwood.g.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
School age 
Blackburn

Nick Drover | nicholas.drover@gmail.com
Early Childhood/School age 
Surrey Hills 

Sally Duff | speechpath57@gmail.com
Early Childhood 
Tecoma

Andrea Leifer | leifer.andrea@gmail.com
Early Childhood/School age
Inner East & South East

Rachel Stocks | rachelstocks@hotmail.com
All ages

Nicola Dunn | n.monikadunn@gmail.com
Early Childhood/School age
Richmond & Woodend

West

Angela Klaniscek angela.klaniscek@outlook.com
Adults 
Altona

Jenny Truong | truong.jenny.j@edumail.vic.gov.au 
School Age
Kealba

Sue Readman | sue.readman74@gmail.com
Adults
Footscray

South East

Ashana Wicks | ashana.wicks@outlook.com
Early Childhood/School age 
Berwick

Andrea Leifer | leifer.andrea@gmail.com
Early Childhood/School age 
Bentleigh East

Cathy Basterfield cathy@accesseasyenglish.com.au 
School age/Adults 
Mentone 

Paulina Malec | paulinamalec@hotmail.com
Early Childhood
Boronia

Central

Georgia Gray | g.hgray@hotmail.com
Early Childhood
St Kilda East

Marion Van Nierop | mvan@scopeaust.org.au
All ages
Balaclava 

Stephanie Weir | stephanie.alexandra.weir@gmail.com
Early Childhood  
Seddon

Victoria Zainal | 0410 485 320
School age/Adults