Victoria

Barwon South West

Marion Van Nierop | mvan@scopeaust.org.au
All ages 

Stephanie Weir stephanie.alexandra.weir@gmail.com
All ages

Angela Klaniscek angela.klaniscek@outlook.com
Adults 

Elizabeth (Lee) Lee | lizleespeechie@gmail.com
All ages

Gippsland

Deborah Wilson | csp@caseyspeech.com.au
Early Childhood/School age 

Elizabeth Bland | yarramspeech1@gmail.com
All ages

Jan Dunbar | jandunbar@wideband.net.au
All ages 

Margaret Hauser | marg@xcheque.com
All ages 

Marion Van Nierop mvan@scopeaust.org.au
All ages

Sally Glass | sallyglass@ymail.com
All ages

Stephanie Weir | stephanie.alexandra.weir@gmail.com
All ages

Angela Klaniscek | angela.klaniscek@outlook.com
All ages 

Lydelle Joseph | lydellejj@gmail.com
Early Childhood/School age

Grampians & Greater Melbourne

Marion Van Nierop | mvan@scopeaust.org.au
Early Childhood 

Stephanie Weir stephanie.alexandra.weir@gmail.com
All ages

Angela Klaniscek | angela.klaniscek@outlook.com
Adults 

Hume

Marion Van Nierop | mvan@scopeaust.org.au
All ages

Kate Thompson | kreo@optusnet.com.au
Early Childhood & School Age

Olivia Watchman six.bird.ocelot.claw@gmail.com
Early Childhood 

Stephanie Weir | stephanie.alexandra.weir@gmail.com
All ages

Angela Klaniscek | angela.klaniscek@outlook.com
Adults 

Cathy Prior | cprior@wodongatafe.edu.au
All ages

Peninsula

Jacqui Zuidema jacquizuidema@hotmail.com
Early Childhood/School age 
Mornington Peninsula & Frankston 

Loddon Mallee

Marion Van Nierop | mvan@scopeaust.org.au
All ages

Stephanie Weir stephanie.alexandra.weir@gmail.com
All ages

Susie Hawke | enquiries@susiehawkespeechpathology.com.au
All ages 

Angela Klaniscek angela.klaniscek@outlook.com
Adults 

Emma Douglass | emmadouglass81@gmail.com
Adults

Murray

Charie Roberts charie@mptrainingandrecruitment.com.au
All ages 
Hume

North-West Victoria

Sue Pakakis | suepakakis@gmail.com
Early Childhood 

Wodonga

Amy Simpkin | simpkin.amy@hotmail.com
All ages

Cathy Prior | cprior@wodongatafe.edu.au
Early Childhood/School age

Kelsey Graves | kelsey.graves@gatewayhealth.org.au
Adults

Melbourne

North

Annabelle Scotney | ascotney@gmail.com
School age /Adults
Greensborough

Heather Cullen hcullenross@hotmail.com
All ages 
Northcote

Stacey Fisher stacey.waters@hotmail.com
School age/Adults 
Whittlesea

Rachel Stocks | rachelstocks@hotmail.com
All ages

Susie Hawke | enquires@susiehawkespeechpathology.com.au
All ages

North-West

Giovanni Giordano Giovanni.Giordano@milparinka.org.au 
Adults 
Glenroy 

Holly Oakenful | holly.oakenful@gmail.com 
Early Childhood/School age 
Maidstone

Kate Thompson | kreo@optusnet.com.au
Early Childhood & School Age
Pascoe Vale South

Rachel Stocks | rachelstocks@hotmail.com
All ages

East

Gill Greenwood | gill.g6195@gmail.com
School age 
Blackburn

Rachel Stocks | rachelstocks@hotmail.com
All ages

Nicola Dunn | n.monikadunn@gmail.com
Early Childhood/School age
Richmond & Woodend

West

Angela Klaniscek angela.klaniscek@outlook.com
Adults 
Altona

Jenny Truong | jennytruong.sp@gmail.com
School Age/Adults
Kealba

Sue Readman | sue.readman74@gmail.com
Adults
Footscray

South

Rob Frewin | rfrewin@starhealth.org.au
Early Childhood/School age
South Melbourne

South East

Ashana Wicks | ashana.wicks@outlook.com
All ages 
Berwick

Cathy Basterfield cathy@accesseasyenglish.com.au 
All ages 
Mentone 

Paulina Malec | paulinamalec@hotmail.com
School age
Boronia

Central

Marion Van Nierop | mvan@scopeaust.org.au
All ages
Balaclava 

Stephanie Weir | stephanie.alexandra.weir@gmail.com
All ages 
Seddon

Victoria Zainal | 0410 485 320
School age/Adults