Western Australia

Peel

Tanya Rose | tanya.rose@eduation.wa.edu.au
School age 

South West

Jane Hunt | janehunt@westnet.com.au
All ages 

Laura Rosenhart | laura.r@outlouddevelopment.com
All ages

Rachel Bendtsen | rachel.b@outlouddevelopment.com
– All ages

Perth

Alison Milton alison.e.milton@gmail.com
All ages 

Amy Litton | amyspeechpathology@gmail.com
Early Childhood/School age 

Ashley Harling | ashley.harling@indigosolutions.org.au
All ages 

Charlotte Wigham | charlotte@skills2talk.com.au 
Early Childhood/School age 

Kelly Savage kelkel6106@hotmail.com
All ages 

Melanie Robartson melanie@redkinetic.com
All ages 

Melissa-Sue Clark | melissa-sue.clark@therapyfocus.org.au
All ages 

Natalie Elias natalie.elias@therapyfocus.org.au
All ages

Natasha Duncan | natasha.duncanrochow@gmail.com | currently on leave
All ages 

Emily Skinner | therapyadmin@senses.org.au
All ages

Kerry Revell | kes_revell@bigpond.com
Early Childhood

Jenny Atkinson | jensky7@hotmail.com
All ages

Rona Dean | rona.d@stjudes.com.au
All ages

%d bloggers like this: