Western Australia

Peel

Emma Pannell | emannell73@optusnet.com.au
All ages

Patrick Dudley | patrick@midwaycc.com.au
Adults 

Tanya Rose | tanya.rose@eduation.wa.edu.au
School age 

South West

Jane Hunt | jane.hunt@senses.org.au
All ages 

Laura Rosenhart | outloudspeech@gmail.com
All ages

Rachel Bendtsen | rachel.b@outlouddevelopment.com
– All ages

Perth

Alison Milton alison.milton@therapyfocus.org.au
All ages 

Amy Litton | amyspeechpathology@gmail.com
Early Childhood/School age 

Ashley Harling | ashley.harling@ilc.com.au
All ages 

Charlotte Wigham | charlotte@skills2talk.com.au 
Early Childhood/School age 

Julie Deogracias | Julie.deogracias@outlook.com
All ages

Kelly Savage kelkel6106@hotmail.com
All ages 

Melanie Robartson melanie@redkinetic.com
All ages 

Melissa-Sue Clark | melissa-sue.clark@therapyfocus.org.au
All ages 

Natalie Elias natalie.elias@therapyfocus.org.au
Early Childhood/School age

Natasha Duncan | natasha.duncan@therapyfocus.org.au
All ages 

Emily Skinner | emilyrskinner@outlook.com
– All ages